Lions Lead

You would have to say "Yes" to Jesus in order for you to say "no" to the world.

Liebster Blog Award nomination.

Thank you very much to Bernadette de Boucherville, My Journey with God for nominating my blog for a “Liebster Blog” Award. I feel I need to re-nominate her as her blog is a huge inspiration to me and I have seen her grow in huge leaps. The other Blogs I’m nominating are all an inspiration in their own unique ways and I find food for thought in each one. Visit their blogs as I am sure their stories wil do the same for you.

The “Liebster Blog” Award is given to blogs that have less than 200 followers and deserve more recognition and encouragement (sometimes it’s hard to tell so my apologies if those listed below are larger.) There are some guidelines while giving or receiving this award which are as follows:

1. Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to them.

2. Reveal your top 5 picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.

3. Copy and paste the award to your own blog.

I gratefully accept this nomination and wish to pass this award along by nominating the following 5 blogs in no particular order:

 My Journey with God

All Things Beautifull

Twirling Girl

Truth Pressure

One thing 4 Che

 

May each and every one of you have the most blessed day. Keep doing what you’re doing, because the harvest is big.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Liebster Blog Award nomination.

  1. Thank you so much for your kind words, I have grown so much and its amazing, your blog is a huge inspiration to me too and I always look forward to the next post. I will be sure to go have a look at those other blogs.

    Have an awesome day…

Leave a Reply

